top of page

A New journey

I love thanksgiving and the yummy my mom made for us. I m thankful for my lovely family that I love dearly. I m also thankful for all my amazing friends who genuinely cares about me and make me funny.


To all my supporters,


Thank you! Your unwavering support for my ministry and my time at YWAM Madison has been an incredible blessing. Having you on my team has been an honor as I go out to share God’s love through your generosity and prayers. YWAM Madison has been a place of hospitality and generosity toward others. The flexibility in schedules and the open-hearted community that welcomed me from day one are among my cherished memories. The wise teachers here, many of whom have become my closest friends, have imparted invaluable lessons. At YWAM Madison, I began taking the Bible seriously, going deeper into understanding God's mercy and His abounding love, as highlighted in Psalm 103:8.


If someone had told me during my childhood that I would travel across the US and Brazil to offer both physical aid and spiritual guidance to others, I wouldn’t have believed them. Yet, here I am. One of the most fulfilling aspects of this journey is sharing that Jesus' sacrifice goes beyond forgiving our sins. He loved us unconditionally and remains with us every step of the way—here, right now. I'm endlessly grateful for God’s love, even in moments when I feel undeserving. All these incredible experiences have been made possible through your partnerships, for which I am forever grateful. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to shine God’s love into the darkness and lend a helping hand to those in need.


While bidding farewell to YWAM Madison feels bittersweet, a new chapter unfolds as I return home to Virginia to pursue a degree in foreign languages, specializing in Mandarin. My hope is to become an interpreter for the Chinese people. I'm excited about the journey ahead, even though feeling a mix of excitement and nerves. Transitioning is challenging yet rewarding. I ask for your prayers to help me as I seek employment and apartment/ roommates to share room, aiming to forge new friendships and acquire new knowledge.  My journey with God  blog will remains active, and I will continue to update you every three months.


Mission trip to Brazil

Regarding my return trip to Brazil, I’m committed to fulfilling that promise. I believe teamwork makes dreams come true, and I'm planning to head there around May or June next year. That’s only everything goes as planned and not too crazy happens. If you're interested in supporting this trip, please reach out to me for further information or any questions you may have. I estimate needing around $2500 and will create a detailed budget to share with you.


Starting now, YWAM Madison will no longer deduct funds from those supporting me monthly.


Once again, thank you from the depths of my heart for being a part of this incredible journey. Your unwavering support has made all the difference.


If you have any questions please contact me through email or my phone number below

4342159015


Happy thanksgiving 🍁 🦃 and wish you a merry Christmas 🎄🎁 :)



Blessings to you and your loved ones

Han

Remember you can pray for miracles and be the miracles of others

57 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page