top of page

HAPPY THANKSGIVING!🦃🎉🙏

What an incredible time to celebrate this thanksgiving with these amazing people.




Each year I get to celebrated thanksgiving with new group and this special group know how to celebrate this special day

I am grateful for these people that know how to celebrate thanksgiving. Even though I miss my family and friends at home. I know i am loved here.


I want to thank all of you who support me and read my newsletter. It is an honor to have you on the team and I am beyond grateful for how far we have come.


Mya God bless your thanksgiving


Let's pray for those who aren't be able to celebrate thanksgiving that God will be with them. May His spirit brings joy the hunger and the loneliness.


Have a blessed thanksgiving

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Look out!

I have newsletter coming out Tuesday night so, be on the lookout in your email inbox:) I'm so excited to share with you guys.!

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page