top of page

I special need!

Hello, my dear supporters.

I want to let you all know that

Our students arrived safely and got through the first week of school. This first is about orientation and learning what it means to be a disciple of Jesus. The students are really enjoying and wanting more. The students are really fun to be with and play games. It was awesome to hear all of their testimony as well. We can’t wait to see where God is taking them. It feels like we've been knowing each for more than a week yet it’s week one. Later on, our students will be going to Alabama to hear Darlene Cunningham speaking on ywam values. She is our co-founder of ywam in the 1960s. This is where I need your prayer request and willingness to give toward this conference. This conference cost is $390 and the deadline is October 12. Please if can help with this that would be great because I don’t want to miss out on this amazing opportunity to hear from our founder and also be there with our students.


Please if you are feeling give the link below


Again your support matter and every donation count.


Blessings to you all!

35 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Look out!

I have newsletter coming out Tuesday night so, be on the lookout in your email inbox:) I'm so excited to share with you guys.!

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page