top of page

MY GRATITUDE

Updated: Mar 20, 2023

IT'S MY BIRTHDAY!!!


I don't know about you but I'm feeling 22!!! oh wait i am now


Boy i can't believe that i am getting old haha.

I know I know i m not that old : )


THANK YOU !





I would let my birthday start with a thankfulness of you guys.

You all have been huge part of my life and as some of you know that in the summer we will be working work 100 plus middle and high school students. Can you believe it that we are going to be the witness of Jesus' love toward them?!


I am so grateful that I have my own support team. The things that we can do as a team. when decided to join me than there is no longer me or i because we are a team. thank you for being so kind to read my newsletters and give faithfully.


from the heart I just want to acknowledged all of you who had been so Generous.


Thank you God for giving me a team who are faithful in your side.

I want to thank my own family who I am so beyond grateful to have them in my life where i can call Mom and Dad. I have some very beautiful and crazy siblings who I truly love.


This is the support i am blessed with since I decided to be a missionary. I am so blessed with all of you amazing people and some the best friends I made throughout my journey. I know not everyone is monthly but it doesn't matter because your help has come along way. Thank you friends and family for making our journey possible. I am so excited to see what God has for me and the journey we are in.




















The Calhoun's family

Ted Gerry

Connie Rose

Naomi Kapplehoff

Max Breinling

George Thomas

Wilson Noel


Now i can't Wait for the journey ahead of us.


THANK YOU!!!

Blessings to all of you

Han : ) <3

37 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Look out!

I have newsletter coming out Tuesday night so, be on the lookout in your email inbox:) I'm so excited to share with you guys.!

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page