top of page

Hello and Welcome

Updated: Mar 29

Hey! Friends

My Name is Han Byrne-Cox. My goal is to go out preach the gospel with my talent, which is yo-yoing. There are things I need to study before I start. I need to know more about who God is and His word. By next year I hope I will begin traveling around the world and perform yo-yo tricks and using my gifts to share the gospel. In my first blog I want to let you know more about what I will be sharing, if you want to know more about me please click the"about me" or contact me the contact box.


Welcome to my blog. My blog is about what I am doing and what is happening in my journey with God. I would like to invite all of you to join me on this amazing journey. God has done amazing things in my life and I would love to share some of those things that He has done for me. I will keep you all updated every other week. You will get an email if you subscribe to this blog or if you submit your information in the contact section. I promise you that you will hear some amazing stories of what God is doing in mine and others lives.

In the Bible God said "go and make disciples in all nations". I want to make a difference in the world but I need your help so we can do this together. Little things can make a big difference. Lets work together and share some love to make this world a better with God.

Please if you have any prayer request let me know in the comments. I would love to pray for you.


Thank you for coming to see my blog. If you have any questions please let me know in the comments. I will get back to you as soon as I can.

God bless you all


89 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

Look out!

I have newsletter coming out Tuesday night so, be on the lookout in your email inbox:) I'm so excited to share with you guys.!

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page