top of page

THINGS YOU CAN SUPPORT

Updated: Nov 12, 2020

For the last few months, I have been pray for the next move of my journey. BSN coming into mind. and I applied for it. a few weeks later I got accepted. I am so excited about what God is going do for me and below are some info about BSN also iI am doing my in YWAM madison WI


ABOUT BSN

The Bible School for the Nations (BSN) will immerse you in the story of God and build a lifelong foundation based upon the truth found in the Bible. While reading and studying chronologically through the Old and New Testaments, you will explore God’s nature and character, the Kingdom of God, God’s purpose and design for mankind and His interaction with creation. You will cultivate a deeper love for God and for truth. Gain confidence in God’s loving character in how He brings about His purposes in Biblical and modern history. The BSN is geared to equip and train you to:

  • develop a lifelong desire to study the Bible

  • cultivate tools to understand and apply the Bible

  • become more effective communicators

  • apply the Bible to all areas of life and society

  • effectively disciple nations

  • understand the overall story of Scripture

A foundation built with the principles and truth of the Bible is essential for bringing transformation and freedom to the nations.

OUTREACH You will apply what you learned on an overseas outreach by bringing biblical training to pastors and churches, some of which are located in areas of the world with little to no access to training. Armed with the tools and understanding from the lecture phase, you will help equip the church around the world to impact their nation with the truth of the Bible! The BSN is a University of the Nations Bible Core Course. Students will receive 24 credits upon completing the course. Successful completion of a DTS is required to attend the BSN.

more info click this link https://ywammadison.org/bsn/

Here is what you can do to help

the school start on Jan, 9th 2021

I would love some support from you. I need about $3800 for training. I don't know the cost of outreach yet because it depends on the location. please pray for how you can support it. I would be happy to talk and share my journey with you.

Click this link to donate https://ywammadison.org/donate/donate/


Thank You!

38 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Look out!

I have newsletter coming out Tuesday night so, be on the lookout in your email inbox:) I'm so excited to share with you guys.!

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page