top of page

Updates!

Updated: Mar 17, 2023

Hey everyone!

I hope you all had a wonderful thanksgiving.

Sorry for the late update. There was a wifi problem.

1 My school BSN is changing to March of 2021. Because of coronavirus and too many gatherings. So, it’s good that they changed so I can have more time to find people to support me.


2 The DTS students I am with were out for their outreach retreat for three days. Just get to know each other before they go on outreach together.

on the other side, they are in week 10 of their lecture phase. They are wonderful students and talented people. I am so glad that God brought them here.

So far they had learned who God is and his character and nature. Also, they had learned more about their relationship with God and with each other, they are two teams going on outreach. One is going to the south and the other is going to the north. I will let know more about that in the next update.

Thank you for all of your support and encouragement🙏❤️😊.

If you want to know more about the DTS or anything please let me know in the.comment also comment below for any prayer request, I would love to pray for you all

God bless

Han

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Look out!

I have newsletter coming out Tuesday night so, be on the lookout in your email inbox:) I'm so excited to share with you guys.!

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page