top of page

What’s happening???

Hi friends!


I have a very important announcement to make 📢




But first thing first.

Update on MA

Our summer MA staff training has begun and it is going well so far. We have 7 staff with a little cute baby. Group 1st is coming with 22 people. They will be here this Sunday! Now this is more an older group as we normally have middle and high school while few of them that high schoolers but most of them are in their 20s. I m looking forward to seeing what’s ahead this week because it’s not a normal MA week but this is an adventure that we are going into. This group requests more opportunities to serve so I’ll be out serving our communities a lot and I can’t wait.


I am going to Brazil!!!📢📢

From mid-July to mid-August, I will go to Ywam Goiânia

So it’s the same place from earlier this year. I was so amazed by the opportunity that was given to us to go and serve the people of Brazil. Serving the people and learning the language not mentioning how beautiful the country is. My heart fills with compassion and love for the people Brazil and I m so blown away that I get the opportunity to go there again this year.


Here are some amazing opportunities for me

to be there and serve

  • 1 Atini is where the indigenous people are and I m hoping to teach the kids how to yoyo and share the love of God throughout yo-yoing which is something I can’t wait.

  • 2 bilingual discipleship training school(DTS)

  • 3 kid’s ministries at the base

I m open to giving testimony at a church or rehab center.

I m honored to go a place where Gods love is need and learning how to serve the people of Brazil. I reflect on my life and it’s really incredible to see how far I had come to know and see God changing my life while now I can travel the world and share his love with everyone. I remember American people came to my orphanage and giving us toys even though they didn’t teach about the Bible but they show God’s love by giving us toys. I hope to continue to be light and trust God for wisdom and guidance on this trip. I want to let people that God see that they are hurting and that He cares about you even when no one does. I want to be the miracle to those who think they’re none.


This trip will cost around $3000 and maybe another $1000 for my debt that owns ywam Madison. Total of $4000 I know it’s a lot and time is running out as mid-July is just around the corner. So please I ask that you consider investing in this mission as I going down there to share the Love of God with everyone. Our partnership can bring people together from darkness into the light and it will continue to shine.


Here is the breakdown for the $3000

  • Ticket

  • Food and Housing

  • Transportation

  • Basic needs

  • Gifts for Leaders in Brazil

  • Yo-yos


Now if there are not enough funds that come in by the deadline which is July 8th however much was donated will be going towards the next mission trip.


Thank you for your generosity to invest in me and the mission.  Your partnership is changing lives and grow the kingdom of God so thank you 🙏


Prayers request

1 Strength and guidance for our MA staff

2 Our students will come to realize that God cares bout He loves them

3 Funds for the trip to Brazil and people come together to give.


Ways to give

PayPal

For tax deductions

Cash app

$yoyoministry2021


For check let me know and I will send the address


Thank you so much taking the time reading my blog. Please let me know if you have any questions


P.s I got invited to perform at yoyo showcase on June 17 in MN and if you are at this Whole Music Club Delaware Street Southeast Minneapolis, MN 55455 location let me know


Blessings

Han:)

57 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Look out!

I have newsletter coming out Tuesday night so, be on the lookout in your email inbox:) I'm so excited to share with you guys.!

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page