top of page

My Future plan with God and you are in it.

I would like to start this email off by saying thank you.

Thank you all for being part of my life, to those I’ve known since I was a kid, and to those who have just recently joined me on my journey. I have some amazing memories with you all and every amount of support really helps. Because of you, I am now living a life growing closer to God.

In the orphanage I grew up in, Christianity was frowned upon. In addition to feeling literal hunger, I grew up feeling a spiritual hunger as well. I can say, God has filled that hole. It is like what Jesus said to the Samaritan woman at the well.

“But whoever drinks the water I give them will never thirst. Indeed, the water I give them will become in them a spring of water welling up to eternal life." – John 4:14.

God is a faithful God, and as a Christian I feel I must work to grow closer to Him every way I possibly can. I can confidently say that you all have helped me so much in growing closer to Him.

Thank you all for your friendship, encouragement, and faith in me, it goes further than you can possibly imagine.

If you would like to hear more about my life and testimony, click here: https://ywammadison.org/han-byrne-cox/

BIBLE SCHOOL FOR THE NATION

As most of you know, Bible School for the Nation (BSN) is starting very soon. I am very excited to see what God will reveal to me, whether that be something small, like a correct interpretation of a passage, or large, like a decision of where to take my ministry.

My primary goal for BSN, is to learn as much as I can about the scripture, and to develop an understanding over what God has planned for my future. I want to learn how to teach and share the Gospel in the most clear and concise way possible.

Here is some information on the BSN program:

NOTICE:

BSN is a 13-week training program that focuses on digging deeper into the Bible and building a firmer understanding in The Word. BSN immerses you in God’s story, building a lifelong foundation on the truth found in the Bible.

OUTREACH:

After the initial Bible training, students are sent overseas to apply their knowledge, bringing their biblical training to pastors and churches, some of which that are located in areas of the world with little to no access to training.

Click this link for more details:

FUTURE PLANS

After my training at BSN, I hope to start my Talents Ministry with YWAM Madison, which focuses on using interesting, strange, and often, funny, talents to help spread the word of God (starting with my own interesting -and perhaps a little strange and funny- talent: yoyoing). If you know anyone with an interesting talent (especially a yoyoist, such as myself), and a heart for the Lord, send them my link! I’d love to chat with them!

Here are some of my goals, things I hope to achieve after BSN:

· Share the Gospel with yoyo performance, comedy, skits, plays, testimonies, etc…

· Travel around the world, bringing the Bible to all the nations.

· Find other talented -and possibly strange/funny- Christians, to join my ministry team.

· Find other organizations to partner with.

· Bring the joy and fun of yoyos to children around the world, teaching them the Gospel with fun.

· Teach others.

· Keep learning about God, no matter what.

I would love to invite you to join this journey with me. Every organization has to start somewhere, and though it’s small, if God is with me, He will let it grow, according to His will.

PRAYER REQUESTS

I am praying for all of you, and if any of you have any prayer requests feel free to share them with me. I am honored to have you all by my side.

- Han Byrne-Cox

SUPPORT AND CONTACT INFORMATION:

Phone and WhatsApp:

Email:

Donate here:

or

If you would like to become a monthly supporter, please contact the YWAM office at:

20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Look out!

I have newsletter coming out Tuesday night so, be on the lookout in your email inbox:) I'm so excited to share with you guys.!

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page